Skip to main content


TODAY || JUNE 25, 2021 (FRIDAY)

IPMR PROCESSING || NCIP Calabgan CSC headed by Engr. Mark C. Basilio – CDO III, For. Franklin S. Blanco -CAO I, Julieta S. Aban – Midwife II, Michael V. Tudoc – TAA II, Mario N. Apalla TAA I and Lauro G. Esteves – AA II facilitated the Casiguran Municipal IPMR selection process at Brgy. Cozo (covered court) Casiguran Aurora.

The IPMR selection process witnessed by the Casiguran Vice Mayor Hon. Roynald Soriano, Office of the Mayor representative Mr. John Roxas, SB representative Mrs. Lorna Maaliw and Brgy Cozo Chairwoman Hon. Merlita Curitana.

During the activities, every candidate had been given a chance to present their plan and program if they were been selected as SB-IPMR of Casiguran.

Before the selection process, Mario N. Apalla – TAA I shortly explained to all Council of Elders (selectors) the process of IPMR selection base on the approved Local Guidelines of Casiguran.

In addition, selected provisions of national guidelines had also discussed.

The IPMR selection process was done at exactly 1:00 PM, the facilitators announce and declared the Winner candidate who got the highest votes total of 27 votes through the Tally sheet. The new selected Municipal IPMR of Casiguran HON. ARMANDO DELA CRUZ from So. Dipontian, Brgy. Cozo, Casiguran.




Photo credit Michael V. Tudoc – TAA II

no images were found

Official Website of National Commission on Indigenous Peoples Region III