Skip to main content

IPMR selection

LOOK: JANUARY 18, 2023
The NCIP Calabgan CSC succesfully facilitated the IPMR selection process held at Brgy. Esperanza, Dilasag Aurora.
Hon. Allan R. Agusen was selected for his second term as IPMR – Barangay level.
This activity attended by the DILG -MLGOO Jesus Vizconde, Brgy. Officials,IP selectors and Council of Elders.

Official Website of National Commission on Indigenous Peoples Region III