Skip to main content

LOOK || JUNE 15, 2021 (TUESDAY)

FPIC PROCESSING || The Ancestral Domain Authorized Representatives (ADAR) Louigie Prado, Vita Banayad & Joel Guerra and Agta Tribal chieftain Noralyn Dela Cruz & Zyrah Dela Cruz of Barangay Culat and Cozo received letter of invitation from Ncip Calabgan regarding the conduct of FPIC – MOA signing between DPWH – ADEO and Agta ICCs/ IPs pertaining to the proposed Improvement/ Construction of Culat-Cozo- San Ildefonzo road project.
The MOA signing will be scheduled on June 21, 2021 at Barangay Cozo (Covered court) Casiguran Aurora.
delivered by For. Franklin S. Blanco – CAO -I

Official Website of National Commission on Indigenous Peoples Region III